Telephone: 0740614020 / 0753655394
Mr.George Paranta Letema
Chairperson: CPSB
Ms Purity Sein Karariet
Vice Chairperson CPSB and Chairperson Finance Committee
Mr Justus Nkaru Lesiamon
Chairperson: ICT, Recruitment and Selection Committee
Mr.Jackson Koileken Sempeta
Chairperson: Discipline and Promotion Committee
Mr.Wilson Musenyi Somoire
Chairperson,Records Management Committee
Ms Jecinta Waitherero Waititu
Chairperson: Audit,Risk and Compliance Committee